Skip to content
KitSift.net Specs and prices read off the listing
Power & Outdoors

Krisdonia Laptop Power Banks Near 60000mAh: AC, DC and USB-C

3 models on the list October 4, 2026 7 min read

Every spec and price on this page is quoted from the Amazon listing for that model. Scores are out of 10, based on listed specifications and buyer feedback. Nothing here was handled or measured by us.

As Amazon Associates, we earn from qualifying purchases. This means we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you if you click through and make a purchase.

If you are shopping for a Krisdonia 60000mAh laptop power bank, here is the honest answer first: there is no exact 60000mAh Krisdonia unit among the listings we found. The closest options sit on either side of that number, a 50000mAh bank with adjustable DC output, a 64000mAh bank with 100W USB-C PD plus DC ports, and an 80000mAh bank with a built-in AC outlet. For a laptop gamer heading to a LAN, a tournament or a long train ride, the output type matters as much as the capacity, because it decides whether your specific laptop can charge at all.

This article covers those three power banks. We rank them by output type and capacity: DC barrel output for laptops with round chargers, USB-C PD for modern laptops that charge over USB-C, and AC for anything with a standard wall plug. One caution before you start: the AC model’s listing identifies it as model NJF-K8 and its text does not repeat the Krisdonia name, while the other two listings name Krisdonia directly, so check the branding on the product page if that matters to you. We compared listings and specifications, not our own tests.

JOB SHEET

Which Krisdonia Power Bank Should You Buy

Best for: Plugging in any charger via AC

Pros

  • 130W AC outlet
  • 100W USB-C PD two-way
  • 80000mAh capacity
  • LED percentage screen

Cons

  • 8 lb heaviest here
  • 130W AC limits big gaming laptops
  • Your gaming or work laptop uses a round barrel charger at 16V to 20V: 50000mAh Laptop Power Bank with DC Output.
    go to no. 01
  • You want to plug in your laptop’s own charger, a console dock or a small appliance: 80000mAh Power Bank with AC Outlet.
    go to no. 02
  • Your laptop charges over USB-C, or you need both USB-C and DC in one bank: 64000mAh 100W USB-C PD Power Bank.
    go to no. 03
  • You want the closest capacity to 60000mAh: the 64000mAh USB-C PD model.

No. 01
of 3
Krisdonia

50000mAh Laptop Power Bank with DC Output

50000mAh Laptop Power Bank with DC
50000mAh Laptop Power Bank with DC

9.0
/10
Our score


See it on Amazon

Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.

Best for
Barrel-jack laptops at LANs and trips

Pros

  • Adjustable DC output 5V-20V
  • 185Wh, 1.2 kg
  • Pass-through charging
  • UL1642 and UL2056 standards

Cons

  • USB-C not for 20V laptops
  • 6-hour recharge

The 50000mAh Laptop Power Bank with DC Output is the Krisdonia 50,000, a 185Wh bank built around an adjustable DC port. You double-click the power button to set the voltage: 5V, 8.4V, 9V or 12V at up to 3A, or 16V (compatible with 16.5V) and 20V (compatible with 19V and 19.5V) at up to 4.7A. That lets it charge many barrel-jack laptops directly, without your laptop charger, which is useful when a LAN table runs short of outlets.

Two QC3.0 USB-A ports and a USB-C port handle phones, tablets and handheld accessories, but the listing is clear that the USB-C port is a 12V output for devices like an iPad, not for 20V USB-C laptops; for those it suggests the DC port with a Type-C converter. Krisdonia says it can power a 65W laptop about 2.5 times and a smartphone 11 to 18 times. It weighs 1.2 kg, measures 19.5 x 15 x 2.8 cm, recharges in about 6 hours from its 19V/2A DC input, and supports pass-through charging when you hold the button for 2 seconds during charging. It conforms to UL1642 and UL2056, uses Li-Polymer cells with six protections and is rated for 1000+ cycles, with a 12-month warranty. The specification line also mentions wireless charging, which the feature list never describes, so do not count on it.

It suits gamers with a barrel-jack laptop that draws within its 20V, 4.7A limit. Power-hungry gaming laptops that need a larger adapter may charge slowly or only hold their level under load, which is where the other two banks give way.

  • Adjustable DC output from 5V to 20V
  • 185Wh, about 2.5 charges of a 65W laptop
  • Two QC3.0 USB-A and one 12V USB-C port
  • Pass-through charging, 12-month warranty

No. 02
of 3
Krisdonia

80000mAh Power Bank with AC Outlet

Power Bank with AC Outlet
Power Bank with AC Outlet

8.8
/10
Our score


See it on Amazon

Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.

The Power Bank with AC Outlet is the biggest bank here at 80000mAh, and its headline feature is a built-in 130W AC outlet. That means you can plug in almost any laptop’s original charger, a camera charger or small appliances, as long as the total stays within 130W. It also offers a 100W USB-C PD port that works both ways, for charging a USB-C laptop or recharging the bank, plus two 18W USB-A ports.

The listing claims it charges a MacBook Pro 16-inch fully in about 1.5 hours and around 2 times in total, a DJI Mavic Mini 11 to 12 times, and an iPhone 14 Pro Max 13 to 14 times. Recharging takes 5 to 6 hours from the DC input or USB-C, and it also accepts a car socket or 18V to 23V solar panels. An LED screen shows the exact percentage, and an aluminum alloy shell adds durability. It measures 6.50 x 5.98 x 2.24 inches and weighs 4.8 pounds. In the box: the NJF-K8 bank, a 19V charger, a conversion plug, USB-C to C and USB-A to C cables, a travel bag and a 12-month warranty. It suits a reader who wants maximum flexibility, but 130W is a hard ceiling for high-wattage gaming laptops.

  • 130W AC outlet
  • 100W USB-C PD input and output
  • 80000mAh with LED percentage display
  • Car and solar recharging supported

No. 03
of 3
Krisdonia

64000mAh 100W USB-C PD Power Bank

100W USB-C PD Power Bank
100W USB-C PD Power Bank

8.4
/10
Our score


See it on Amazon

Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.

Best for
USB-C and DC laptops in one bank

Pros

  • 100W USB-C PD
  • Two DC ports up to 24V
  • 14 connector tips included
  • Pass-through charging

Cons

  • USB-C wall plug not included
  • No AC outlet

The 100W USB-C PD Power Bank is the Krisdonia 64000mAh, the closest to the 60000mAh target and the most versatile for laptops without an AC outlet. Its 100W USB-C port powers most USB-C laptops, and the listing names MacBook, Lenovo YOGA, ThinkPad, Dell XPS and HP models, with a full charge of a MacBook Pro 13-inch within 2 hours.

It also has two DC outputs: one at 12V 6A, and another adjustable to 16V or 20V at 6A, or 24V at 5A, which covers more barrel-jack laptops than the 50000mAh model. QC 3.0 USB-A handles phones. Krisdonia claims about 2.2 charges of a 2021 14-inch MacBook Pro, 1.5 of a MacBook Pro 16-inch, 9 of an iPhone 13 Pro Max and 8 of a Galaxy S22 Ultra. It supports pass-through charging and recharges over DC or USB-C. The accessory bundle is generous: a 19V charger, USB and USB-C cables, a MagSafe 2 cable, a DC cable and 14 connector tips, but no USB-C wall plug. It suits the gamer who carries a USB-C laptop or wants one bank that handles both port types.

  • 100W USB-C PD output
  • Two DC ports up to 20V 6A or 24V 5A
  • 64000mAh, closest to 60000mAh
  • 14 connector tips and MagSafe 2 cable

What Sets These Models Apart

Model Capacity Laptop output Recharge Weight
50000mAh with DC Output 50000mAh, 185Wh DC up to 20V 4.7A About 6 hours, DC in 1.2 kg
80000mAh with AC Outlet 80000mAh 130W AC, 100W USB-C PD 5-6 hours, DC or USB-C 4.8 lb
64000mAh 100W USB-C PD 64000mAh 100W USB-C, DC up to 24V DC or USB-C, time not specified Not specified

Figures in this table are copied from the Amazon listings for these models.

NOTES

Buying Tips for Krisdonia Laptop Power Banks

Check your laptop’s charger before anything else. The label on the adapter shows its voltage, amperage and wattage. A USB-C laptop needs a bank with enough USB-C PD wattage, a barrel-jack laptop needs a DC port that matches its voltage and a compatible tip, and a high-wattage gaming laptop may need more than any power bank can supply, so expect slower charging while you play. For smaller USB-C laptops, a compact laptop power bank can be a lighter alternative.

Mind the watt-hours if you fly. Airlines generally restrict batteries above 100Wh and many do not accept packs above 160Wh in any baggage. The 50000mAh bank is rated at 185Wh, and the larger banks here hold more, so check your airline’s rules before bringing any of them to an overseas tournament.

Weigh portability against capacity. The 80000mAh model is the most capable but weighs 4.8 pounds. If you only need to top up a phone or handheld between matches, a pocketable 26000mAh power bank is easier to carry.

FAQ

Is there a Krisdonia 60000mAh power bank?

None of the listings we found is exactly 60000mAh. The closest is the 64000mAh 100W USB-C PD model, with 50000mAh and 80000mAh options on either side.

Which Krisdonia power bank has an AC outlet?

The 80000mAh model, with a 130W AC outlet. Note that its listing identifies it as model NJF-K8 without repeating the Krisdonia name in its text.

Can the Krisdonia 50000mAh charge a USB-C laptop?

Not from its USB-C port, which is a 12V output. The listing suggests using the DC port with a Type-C converter for 20V USB-C laptops.

Can these power banks run a gaming laptop while playing?

It depends on the laptop’s power draw. Many gaming laptops need more than the 100W USB-C or 130W AC these banks provide, so battery may drain more slowly rather than charge.

Do these power banks support pass-through charging?

The 50000mAh and 64000mAh listings describe pass-through charging, and the 80000mAh listing includes it in its special features.