Blink Doorbell Bundles That Cover the Front Door and Yard
Every figure on this page is quoted from the Amazon listing for that model. Scores are the average rating Amazon buyers left. Nothing here was handled or measured by us.
As Amazon Associates, we earn from qualifying purchases. This means we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you if you click through and make a purchase.
If you want Blink doorbell and outdoor cameras in one box, every bundle here pairs a doorbell with three outdoor cameras and a sync module, so the real decision is which loadout fits your home. The Video Doorbell with Outdoor 4 is the balanced starter kit, the Wired Doorbell 2K+ bundle is for homes with existing chime wiring, the Outdoor 4 XR bundle reaches far-off corners of big properties, and the Outdoor 2K+ bundle has the sharpest camera footage.
Think of it like picking a class build: the doorbell covers the front door approach, the outdoor cameras cover flanks and the back yard, and the sync module is the hub that ties them together. We compared the four listings on doorbell type, camera resolution, range and what is included. We did not install these ourselves, and where a listing is unclear or inconsistent we point it out.
JOB SHEET
Which Blink Bundle Should You Buy
- A balanced, fully wireless starter system: Blink Video Doorbell + Outdoor 4.
go to no. 01 - Existing doorbell wiring and a chime you want to keep: Blink Outdoor 4 and Wired Doorbell 2K+.
go to no. 02 - Cameras far from the house on a large lot: Blink Video Doorbell + Outdoor 4 XR.
go to no. 03 - The sharpest yard footage with color at night: Blink Outdoor 2K+ and Video Doorbell.
go to no. 04
No. 01
of 4
Blink
Blink Video Doorbell + Outdoor 4

4.9
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Well rated
4.6 or better out of 5 on Amazon
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Big lots, sheds and detached garages
Pros
- Cameras up to 400 feet away
- Sync Module XR included
- Two-year battery life
Cons
- Resolution may drop in XR+ mode
- Camera count not stated in title
Best for
Full wireless coverage on a typical home
Pros
- Doorbell plus three Outdoor 4 cameras
- Up to two-year battery life
- Dual-zone motion detection
- Sync Module Core included
Cons
- 1080p cameras, not 2K
- Smart alerts need a subscription
This bundle, the Blink Video Doorbell with three Outdoor 4 cameras, is the standard Blink video doorbell Outdoor 4 bundle. The doorbell is Blink’s second-generation model with a head-to-toe HD view, infrared night vision and two-way talk through the Blink app. The Outdoor 4 cameras stream 1080p HD live view and use dual-zone, enhanced motion detection for faster alerts with a wider field of view.
Blink rates both devices at up to two years of battery life with the included AA Energizer lithium batteries and the Sync Module Core. The box is thorough: one doorbell, three Outdoor 4 cameras, one Sync Module Core, nine AA lithium batteries, mounting kits for each device, a wall plate, a doorbell removal tool, wire extenders, a USB cable and a power cord. A free 30-day trial of the Blink Subscription Plan covers cloud clips; person detection and Blink Moments need a paid plan afterward.
This suits a typical house where every camera sits within normal Wi-Fi range of the sync module. If you want sharper yard video, the Outdoor 2K+ bundle upgrades the cameras; if your cameras must reach a far shed, the XR bundle is the better fit.
- Video Doorbell with head-to-toe HD view
- Three Outdoor 4 cameras with 1080p live view
- Sync Module Core and nine AA lithium batteries
- Full mounting hardware and doorbell removal tool
No. 02
of 4
Blink
Blink Outdoor 4 and Wired Doorbell 2K+

4.7
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Well rated
4.6 or better out of 5 on Amazon
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Homes with existing doorbell wiring
Pros
- 2K head-to-toe doorbell view
- Rings your indoor chime
- Person and vehicle detection with plan
- Works with Alexa
Cons
- Listing mixes wired and battery naming
- Doorbell battery life stated vaguely
The Blink Outdoor 4 and Wired Doorbell 2K+ bundle includes three Outdoor 4 cameras, the newest doorbell with a head-to-toe 2K view, and a Sync Module Core. The main upgrade is at the front door: 2K lets you pick out faces and packages on the welcome mat more clearly than HD. You can connect the doorbell to existing doorbell wiring so it sounds your indoor chime, while app alerts arrive with each press.
The listing is inconsistent about power. The title calls it a Wired Doorbell 2K+ and describes it as hardwired, but the feature text calls it the Battery Doorbell 2K+ and talks about wireless installation with AA lithium batteries lasting “months and months,” which is vaguer than the two-year claim on other bundles. In practice it appears to run on batteries while tapping your wiring for the chime, but confirm on the product page if you need constant wired power.
Both devices are weather resistant, and the Outdoor 4 works from -4°F to 113°F. With a Blink plan you get person and vehicle detection and Blink Moments, and the system works with Alexa for multi-camera live view and voice arming. Pick this if the front door is your priority and you want your existing chime. For more on Blink’s doorbell lineup, see our Blink door cam guide.
- 2K head-to-toe doorbell view
- Rings your existing indoor chime
- Three Outdoor 4 cameras, -4°F to 113°F
- Works with Alexa
No. 03
of 4
Blink
Blink Video Doorbell + Outdoor 4 XR

4.5
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
This Blink Video Doorbell bundle pairs the second-generation doorbell with Outdoor 4 cameras and a Sync Module XR, built for range. With extended range, the listing says up to two Outdoor 4 cameras can sit up to 250 feet from your home, and up to 400 feet in XR+ mode, where video resolution may vary. Another line mentions placing up to ten Outdoor 4 cameras up to 400 feet away, so the listing is not consistent about how many cameras can use the extended range.
The rest mirrors the standard bundle: head-to-toe HD at the door, 1080p HD live view from the cameras, infrared night vision, two-way audio and dual-zone motion detection, with up to two years of battery life and a 30-day free trial of the subscription. The title does not state how many cameras are included, and the feature text mentions three AA batteries, which suggests a smaller kit than the others, so check the configuration before buying.
This is the loadout for large properties: a barn, a detached garage where your gaming rig or project car lives, or a gate far from the router. For typical homes, the standard Outdoor 4 bundle covers the job with more cameras in the box.
No. 04
of 4
Blink
Blink Outdoor 2K+ and Video Doorbell

4.2
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Sharpest yard footage and night color
Pros
- 2K Outdoor 2K+ cameras
- Color Vision in low light
- 4x zoom
- Noise-canceling two-way audio
Cons
- Doorbell stays HD, not 2K
- Smart detection needs a plan
The Blink Outdoor 2K+ and Video Doorbell bundle includes three fifth-generation Outdoor 2K+ cameras, the second-generation Video Doorbell and a Sync Module Core. The cameras are the reason to choose it: 2K video, Color Vision that keeps color at low light levels before switching to infrared black and white, two-way audio with noise cancellation and up to 4x zoom to read package details or identify vehicles.
The doorbell here is the same head-to-toe HD model as the standard bundle, not the 2K doorbell, so the resolution upgrade is on the yard side. Battery life is rated at up to two years. Person and vehicle detection need a subscription, and Blink Moments requires the Plus Plan. Our deeper look at the Blink 2K outdoor camera covers the camera on its own.
Pick this bundle if yard detail matters most, for example reading plates in the driveway or seeing color at dusk. If the front door is your focus, the Wired Doorbell 2K+ bundle is the better fit.
- Three Outdoor 2K+ cameras with 2K video
- Color Vision in low light
- 4x zoom and noise-canceling audio
- Sync Module Core included
What Sets These Models Apart
| Bundle | Doorbell | Outdoor cameras | Sync module |
|---|---|---|---|
| Video Doorbell + Outdoor 4 | HD, battery | Three Outdoor 4, 1080p | Sync Module Core |
| Outdoor 4 and Wired Doorbell 2K+ | 2K, rings existing chime | Three Outdoor 4, 1080p | Sync Module Core |
| Video Doorbell + Outdoor 4 XR | HD, battery | Outdoor 4, up to 400 ft range | Sync Module XR |
| Outdoor 2K+ and Video Doorbell | HD, battery | Three Outdoor 2K+, 2K | Sync Module Core |
Figures in this table are copied from the Amazon listings for these models.
NOTES
Buying Tips for Blink Doorbell Camera Bundles
Map your approaches first. Count the doors, gates and driveways you want to watch and note how far each is from your router. If every spot is within normal range, a Sync Module Core bundle works. If a camera must sit far from the house, the Sync Module XR bundle is the one built for that.
Then decide where you want detail. A 2K doorbell helps with faces and packages at the door; 2K cameras help with plates, colors and faces across the yard. Finally, budget for a subscription if you want person detection and saved cloud clips beyond the free trial. For more setups, see our overview of Blink outdoor security cameras.
FAQ
Do all these Blink bundles include a sync module?
Yes. Three bundles include the Sync Module Core, and the XR bundle includes the Sync Module XR for extended range.
Which Blink bundle has a 2K doorbell?
The Outdoor 4 and Wired Doorbell 2K+ bundle. The other three use the HD second-generation Video Doorbell.
Can the Blink doorbell ring my indoor chime?
The Wired Doorbell 2K+ listing says it connects to existing doorbell wiring to sound inside your home. The other listings do not describe chime support.
Do I need a Blink subscription?
Live view, motion alerts and two-way audio work through the app. Cloud clip storage beyond the free trial, person detection and Blink Moments require a plan sold separately.
How far can the XR cameras be from my home?
Up to 250 feet with extended range and up to 400 feet in XR+ mode, according to the listing, with resolution that may vary at the longest range.



