Anker 10,000mAh 30W Chargers for Phones and Handhelds
Every figure on this page is quoted from the Amazon listing for that model. Scores are the average rating Amazon buyers left. Nothing here was handled or measured by us.
As Amazon Associates, we earn from qualifying purchases. This means we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you if you click through and make a purchase.
If you want an Anker portable charger in the 10,000mAh 30W class, the Zolo 10K with its built-in USB-C cable is the one most people should start with: it fits in a jacket pocket, charges a phone to half in under half an hour according to the listing, and has enough output to keep a Nintendo Switch or Steam Deck topped up between sessions. The catch is that 10,000mAh runs out quickly when you are feeding a handheld console, which is where the bigger packs come in.
This Anker portable charger comparison covers six models. Two are listings for the same Zolo 10K 30W pack, one is the Nano 3-in-1 that doubles as a wall charger, and one is the slim PowerIQ pack. For heavier use we include the Zolo 20,000mAh 30W and the Anker Prime 20,100mAh, which jumps to laptop-grade output. We compared them like we compare gaming peripherals: output, capacity, size and the practical stuff like cables and ports.
JOB SHEET
Which Anker Power Bank Should You Buy
Best for: Slim-pocket carry and light phone top-ups
Pros
- 61-inch slim profile
- 2 ft drop test
- USB-C cable included
Cons
- Output wattage not listed
- No built-in cable
- Everyday phone charging with a cable that never gets forgotten: Anker Power Bank,10,000mAh 30W with USB-C
- Travel with one device that is both wall charger and battery: Anker Nano 3-in-1 Portable Charger,10,000mAh 30W
go to no. 03 - Long handheld gaming sessions or weekend trips: Anker Zolo Power Bank,20,000mAh 30W Portable
go to no. 04 - The thinnest pack for a slim pocket: Anker Power Bank (PowerIQ slim model)
- Laptops, Steam Deck and fast recharging: Anker Prime Power Bank
go to no. 06
No. 01
of 6
Anker
Anker Power Bank,10,000mAh 30W with USB-C (White Listing)

4.4
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Same Zolo 10K, alternate listing
Pros
- 50% iPhone charge in 27 minutes
- Cable rated for 10,000 bends
- Pocketable 0.98-inch thickness
Cons
- Color not specified
- Port count listed inconsistently
Best for
Phone and Switch players wanting white Zolo
Pros
- 30W output, 20W input
- Built-in USB-C cable
- Extra USB-C and USB-A ports
Cons
- Listing wattage specs conflict
The Anker Power Bank,10,000mAh 30W with USB-C is the Zolo 10K, and it is the core answer to this search. It measures 4.32 × 2.58 × 0.98 inches, puts out up to 30W and recharges at 20W, and carries a 5.4-inch built-in USB-C cable that Anker says is tested to over 10,000 bends. The listing claims an iPhone 16 Pro Max hits 50% in 27 minutes and rates the pack for about two full charges of an iPhone 15 or 1.94 charges of a Samsung S24.
The spec sheet lists a built-in cable plus one USB-C and one USB-A port, which means you can top up a phone and earbuds together. Anker lists compatibility with the Nintendo Switch, Steam Deck, iPad and MacBook, though with 10,000mAh you should think of it as a top-up for a handheld rather than a full refill. One caution: this listing’s specification table shows an output wattage of 65 watts, which conflicts with the 30W headline and feature text. We treat 30W as the rated output, since that is what the product description repeatedly states.
This white version suits anyone who wants the Anker 10000mAh 30W power bank for daily carry. If you mainly want to recharge an iPhone, our guide to the best Anker portable charger for iPhone 15 goes deeper on that pairing.
- 30W output, 20W input
- 5.4-inch built-in USB-C cable
- Additional USB-C and USB-A ports
- 18-month warranty
No. 02
of 6
Anker
Anker Power Bank,10,000mAh 30W with USB-C (Second Listing)

4.2
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
The second Anker Power Bank,10,000mAh 30W with USB-C listing describes the same Zolo 10K 30W pack: identical 4.32 × 2.58 × 0.98 inch body, 5.4-inch built-in cable, 30W output and 20W input, and the same 27-minute 50% claim for an iPhone 16 Pro Max. What differs is the listing detail. Its spec table does not name a color, and it lists three ports but two outlets, which likely counts the built-in cable as a port. The listing does not say which color variant you get.
Functionally, expect the same experience as the white listing, so pick whichever listing offers the color and delivery you want. If you are comparing several 10K options side by side, our roundup on the Anker 10000mAh power bank lineup covers more of the family. Buyers who want more runtime for a handheld should skip ahead to the Zolo 20K.
No. 03
of 6
Anker
Anker Nano 3-in-1 Portable Charger,10,000mAh 30W

4.9
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Well rated
4.6 or better out of 5 on Amazon
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Travelers wanting charger and battery in one
Pros
- Foldable wall plug built in
- 30W two-way charging
- Charges two devices at once
Cons
- Thickest 10K at 1.22 inches
- Only one extra port
The Anker Nano 3-in-1 Portable Charger,10,000mAh 30W is the travel pick. It combines a 10,000mAh battery, a foldable wall charger and a built-in USB-C cable in a 4.25 × 2.01 × 1.22 inch body weighing about 8.82 oz. Plug it into the wall and it charges your phone at up to 30W; unplug it and it becomes the battery. The listing claims an iPhone 15 Pro goes from 0 to 50% in 25 minutes.
It has one USB-C port in addition to the built-in cable and charges two devices simultaneously. Anker rates it for 1.97 charges of an iPhone 15 Pro or 1.84 of a Samsung S23. Because it is a bit thicker than the Zolo 10K, it is less comfortable in a jeans pocket, but it saves you from packing a separate wall brick. This Anker Nano 3-in-1 power bank suits frequent flyers and hotel-room gamers who want one less item in the bag.
- Built-in foldable plug and USB-C cable
- 30W two-way fast charging
- Charges two devices at once
No. 04
of 6
Anker
Anker Zolo Power Bank,20,000mAh 30W Portable

4.7
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Well rated
4.6 or better out of 5 on Amazon
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Long trips and Steam Deck sessions
Pros
- 20,000mAh capacity
- 30W output, 20W input
- ActiveShield 2.0 temperature monitoring
Cons
- 45 oz weight
- 5-hour listed recharge
The Anker Zolo Power Bank,20,000mAh 30W Portable is where the extra weight starts to make sense. It doubles capacity to 20,000mAh while keeping the same 30W output and 20W input, and the listing rates it for up to four iPhone 15 charges or 3.79 Samsung S24 charges. The built-in USB-C cable grows to 5.98 inches and is rated for over 10,000 bends.
It measures 4.72 × 2.89 × 1.23 inches and weighs 12.45 oz, noticeably heavier than the 10K packs. ActiveShield 2.0 monitors temperature 3 million times per day and adjusts output. The listing gives a battery charge time of 5 hours. For anyone who games on a Steam Deck or Switch during long commutes, this Anker Zolo 20000mAh 30W is the model that keeps up across a full day. If you only need to carry a phone top-up, the 10K version is lighter and easier to pocket. Our focused guide on the Anker power bank 30W range breaks down the capacity trade-off further.
No. 05
of 6
Anker
Anker Power Bank (PowerIQ Slim)

4.4
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
The Anker Power Bank in this slot is the PowerCore Slim 10000 with PowerIQ. Its appeal is shape: 5.99 × 2.81 × 0.61 inches and 8.6 oz, the thinnest pack here, so it slides in behind a phone or into a slim jacket pocket. The listing rates it for two iPhone 15 charges, 1.93 Galaxy S23 charges and 1.23 charges of an iPad mini 6.
It has one USB-C port that works for both input and output plus a USB-A port, and comes with a USB-C to USB-C cable rather than a built-in one. Durability is backed by a 3.2 ft drop test. The listing does not specify its output wattage, so do not assume it matches the 30W Zolo models. It suits readers who want the Anker PowerIQ power bank for slim carry and basic phone top-ups; anyone needing fast charging should pick a 30W model.
No. 06
of 6
Anker
Anker Prime Power Bank

4.4
out of 5
Amazon buyer average
Affiliate link. Price and stock live at Amazon and change there, not on this page.
Best for
Laptops and gaming handhelds on the road
Pros
- 140W max single-port output
- 220W total across three ports
- 100W fast recharge
- Digital display
Cons
- Heavier 20K class pack
The Anker Prime Power Bank is the performance flagship, and it belongs to a different league. It holds 20,100mAh (72.36Wh, listed as TSA-approved), delivers 220W total across two USB-C ports and one USB-A port, and pushes up to 140W from a single port with a 5A cable. Anker claims a 16-inch MacBook Pro (M4 Pro) reaches 50% in 28 minutes.
Recharging is also fast: 100W max USB-C input brings the pack to 50% in 25 minutes, and the listing gives a full charge time of 1.5 hours. A digital display shows status, and the box includes a 240W USB-C cable, a travel pouch and a 24-month warranty. The listing notes these figures come from internal lab testing. The Anker Prime 20100mAh suits gamers who carry a laptop or want to run a handheld and a phone at full speed. For pure phone charging, it is more than you need.
- 220W total, 140W max single-port output
- 100W max recharging
- Digital display
- Travel pouch and 240W cable included
What Sets These Models Apart
| Model | Capacity | Max output | Cable |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zolo 10K (white listing) | 10,000mAh | 30W | Built-in USB-C |
| Zolo 10K (second listing) | 10,000mAh | 30W | Built-in USB-C |
| Nano 3-in-1 | 10,000mAh | 30W | Built-in USB-C plus foldable plug |
| Zolo 20K | 20,000mAh | 30W | Built-in USB-C |
| PowerIQ Slim | 10,000mAh | The listing does not specify | USB-C to USB-C included |
| Prime 20K | 20,100mAh | 140W single port, 220W total | 240W cable included |
Figures in this table are copied from the Amazon listings for these models.
NOTES
Buying Tips for Anker Power Banks
Match output to your device. A phone charges fast at 30W, and all three built-in-cable 10K models hit that figure. Handheld consoles and laptops draw more and drain a 10,000mAh cell quickly, so a Steam Deck player who wants more than a partial top-up should look at the Zolo 20K or the Prime.
Think about what else you carry. A built-in cable is the single most practical feature on a power bank, because a forgotten cable makes any battery useless. The Nano 3-in-1 goes a step further by replacing your wall charger. The PowerIQ slim model is the only one without a built-in cable but wins on thinness.
Finally, weigh weight against runtime. The 10K Zolo is under an inch thick, the Zolo 20K weighs 12.45 oz, and the Prime is a laptop-class pack. Anker lists 10,000mAh ratings for several models, but real-world charges vary with cable, device and temperature.
FAQ
Which Anker power bank to buy for a Nintendo Switch?
The Zolo 10K lists Switch compatibility and fits in a pocket for short top-ups. For longer sessions the Zolo 20K doubles capacity at the same 30W output.
Are the two Zolo 10K listings different products?
Their features and dimensions are identical. The spec tables differ on color and port count, and one lists a 65W output that conflicts with its own 30W description, so we treat them as the same pack.
Can these power banks charge a laptop?
The Prime Power Bank is built for it with up to 140W from one port. The Zolo 10K listing names MacBook compatibility, but at 30W expect slow laptop charging.
Can I take these on a plane?
The Prime listing states it is TSA-approved at 72.36Wh. The other listings do not mention flight approval, though 10,000mAh and 20,000mAh packs are commonly below airline limits; check your airline’s rules.
How fast do they recharge?
The Zolo 10K and 20K accept 20W input, and the Prime accepts 100W. The Nano and PowerIQ listings describe two-way USB-C charging without an input wattage.



